Greetings from South Africa

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Greetings from South Africa

Hi everyone (and forgive me if I have posted this in the wrong section)

Just a quick hello from SA. My name is Brent, I run our local Honda Owners CLub and through our forum bucciali directed me here (even though I registered ages ago, I forgot the URL)

I had the absolute pleasure of driving a yellow Spyker C8 Spyder last November, and to this day it has been one of my all time favourites. I am a motoring journalist (for a student newspaper at that stage), so I will post up my review of th C8 in the future.

Looking forward to sharing stories with both owners and enthusiasts of one of the world's most amazing car brands...

Welcome Brent! Nice to see you here
    Introductions can be made in the First Post Lounge, but I'm sure that Mr. Admin (Hans) can merge this thread, if he deems it necessary.

Looking forward to read your review and I hope that you will find this board to be both a useful resource and the ideal place to share your enthousiasm for Spyker.

BTW, in writing we Dutchmen can understand it much better than in person, so if you can and want to, you can write Afrikaans here in the Dutchies thread.

Comment

Originally posted by bucciali View Post
      Welcome Brent! Nice to see you here
      Introductions can be made in the First Post Lounge, but I'm sure that Mr. Admin (Hans) can merge this thread, if he deems it necessary.

Looking forward to read your review and I hope that you will find this board to be both a useful resource and the ideal place to share your enthousiasm for Spyker.

BTW, in writing we Dutchmen can understand it much better than in person, so if you can and want to, you can write Afrikaans here in the Dutchies thread.
      ag dankie man! Afrikaans is nie my eerste taal nie maar as julle so skryf ten minste kan ek verstaan

Comment

Originally posted by SpykerZA View Post