Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Broughtons Spyker Dealership

Hi,

I am new to the Spyker forum and have just paid a pleasant trip to the UK dealership of Spyker cars called Broughtons in Gloucester.

We arrived and they had the extreme C12 Zagato in the dealership which was unbelievable to see up close. We met this really nice guy called Tommy Wareham who is the salesman of this unique brand. He also has an account on this forum.

He was really nice and brought us refreshments and talked to us about the C8 and opened it all up for us to see. He also let us sit inside the C8 Spyder to get a first hand feel on what it would be like to drive such a car.

He showed us the workshop and started up one of the Spyker to hear its V8 scream. It was the best dealership I have been to ever, better than Maranello Ferrari, Jack barclay Bentley, Mayfair Porsche etc.

They also sell Koenigsegg & Zagato there.
    Thankyou so much to Tommy Wareham of Broughtons Spyker of Cheltenham, Gloucester and please check them out on Broughtons – Bentley, Aston Martin, Spyker, Koenigsegg and Zagato Dealers.

Here are some videos I took:

Spyker C12 Zagato
    YouTube - Rare! Spyker C12 Zagato in dealership!

Spyker C8 Spyder
    YouTube - Spyker C8 - inside & out

Spyker C8 Laviolette
    YouTube - Spyker C8 Laviolette & Lamborghini Gallardo

Spyker C8 noise
    YouTube - Spyker C8 NOISE!!!

These are all featured on my YouTube page 'george666enzo' along with other rare cars and exotics spotted around UK & London.

Wow, sounds like one amazing trip you've had there! I have a question though: In the youtube comments placed below the C12 clip, someone poses the question which engine will be fitted to it, to which you reply that Lambo's V10 is apparently going to be it.
    Who told you this or where have you read this? I'm quite curious myself as to what the powerplant is going to be, but personally this is new to me.

Comment